Find your railway ticket for direction
Ikabia - Paduns Por

Ikabia 2054099 Paduns Por 2054771

Train schedule Ikabia → Paduns Por

Return trains Paduns Por → Ikabia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ikabia

13:54

Paduns Por

17:15

27:21

Dist. 1429 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ikabia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Paduns Por

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ikabia → Paduns Por

If you need to buy railway ticket Ikabia Paduns Por online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ikabia and Paduns Por we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1429 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 27:21 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 27:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ikabia and Paduns Por. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 13:54. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 13:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ikabia and Paduns Por starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Икабья - Падунские Пороги

Икабья 2054099 Падунские Пороги 2054771

Расписание поездов Икабья → Падунские Пороги

Смотреть обратно Падунские Пороги → Икабья

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Икабья

13:54

Падунские Пороги

17:15

27:21

Раст. 1429 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Икабья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Падунские Пороги

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Икабья → Падунские Пороги

Чтобы купить жд билет Икабья Падунские Пороги онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Икабья Падунские Пороги, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1429 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 27:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 27:21 часов. Всего между Икабья и Падунские Пороги курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 13:54 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 13:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Икабья Падунские Пороги открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.