Find your railway ticket for direction
Ikabia - Niia

Ikabia 2054099 Niia 2054046

Train schedule Ikabia → Niia

Return trains Niia → Ikabia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ikabia

13:54

Niia

08:14

18:20

Dist. 934 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ikabia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Niia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ikabia → Niia

If you need to buy railway ticket Ikabia Niia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ikabia and Niia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 934 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 18:20 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 18:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ikabia and Niia. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 13:54. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 13:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ikabia and Niia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Икабья - Ния

Икабья 2054099 Ния 2054046

Расписание поездов Икабья → Ния

Смотреть обратно Ния → Икабья

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Икабья

13:54

Ния

08:14

18:20

Раст. 934 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Икабья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ния

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Икабья → Ния

Чтобы купить жд билет Икабья Ния онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Икабья Ния, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 934 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 18:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 18:20 часов. Всего между Икабья и Ния курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 13:54 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 13:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Икабья Ния открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.