Find your railway ticket for direction
Ikabia - Novosibirsk Gl

Ikabia 2054099 Novosibirsk Gl 2044001

Train schedule Ikabia → Novosibirsk Gl

Return trains Novosibirsk Gl → Ikabia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ikabia

13:54

Novosibirsk Gl

19:08

53:14

Dist. 2935 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ikabia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novosibirsk Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ikabia → Novosibirsk Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Ikabia Novosibirsk Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ikabia and Novosibirsk Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2935 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 53:14 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 53:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ikabia and Novosibirsk Gl. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 13:54. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 13:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ikabia and Novosibirsk Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Икабья - Новосибирск-Главный

Икабья 2054099 Новосибирск-Главный 2044001

Расписание поездов Икабья → Новосибирск-Главный

Смотреть обратно Новосибирск-Главный → Икабья

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Икабья

13:54

Новосибирск-Главный

19:08

53:14

Раст. 2935 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Икабья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новосибирск-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Икабья → Новосибирск-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Икабья Новосибирск-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Икабья Новосибирск-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2935 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 53:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 53:14 часов. Всего между Икабья и Новосибирск-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 13:54 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 13:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Икабья Новосибирск-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.