Find your railway ticket for direction
Ikabia - Makushino

Ikabia 2054099 Makushino 2040527

Train schedule Ikabia → Makushino

Return trains Makushino → Ikabia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ikabia

13:54

Makushino

11:32

09:38

Dist. 3972 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ikabia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Makushino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ikabia → Makushino

If you need to buy railway ticket Ikabia Makushino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ikabia and Makushino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3972 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 09:38 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 09:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ikabia and Makushino. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 13:54. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 13:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ikabia and Makushino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Икабья - Макушино

Икабья 2054099 Макушино 2040527

Расписание поездов Икабья → Макушино

Смотреть обратно Макушино → Икабья

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Икабья

13:54

Макушино

11:32

09:38

Раст. 3972 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Икабья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Макушино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Икабья → Макушино

Чтобы купить жд билет Икабья Макушино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Икабья Макушино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3972 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 09:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 09:38 часов. Всего между Икабья и Макушино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 13:54 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 13:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Икабья Макушино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.