Find your railway ticket for direction
Ikabia - Shumiha

Ikabia 2054099 Shumiha 2040498

Train schedule Ikabia → Shumiha

Return trains Shumiha → Ikabia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ikabia

13:54

Shumiha

15:43

13:49

Dist. 4235 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ikabia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shumiha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ikabia → Shumiha

If you need to buy railway ticket Ikabia Shumiha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ikabia and Shumiha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4235 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 13:49 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 13:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ikabia and Shumiha. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 13:54. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 13:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ikabia and Shumiha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Икабья - Шумиха

Икабья 2054099 Шумиха 2040498

Расписание поездов Икабья → Шумиха

Смотреть обратно Шумиха → Икабья

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Икабья

13:54

Шумиха

15:43

13:49

Раст. 4235 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Икабья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шумиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Икабья → Шумиха

Чтобы купить жд билет Икабья Шумиха онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Икабья Шумиха, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4235 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 13:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 13:49 часов. Всего между Икабья и Шумиха курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 13:54 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 13:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Икабья Шумиха открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.