Find your railway ticket for direction
Ikabia - Kansk Enis

Ikabia 2054099 Kansk Enis 2038240

Train schedule Ikabia → Kansk Enis

Return trains Kansk Enis → Ikabia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ikabia

13:54

Kansk Enis

02:40

36:46

Dist. 1926 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ikabia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kansk Enis

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ikabia → Kansk Enis

If you need to buy railway ticket Ikabia Kansk Enis online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ikabia and Kansk Enis we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1926 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 36:46 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 36:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ikabia and Kansk Enis. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 13:54. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 13:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ikabia and Kansk Enis starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Икабья - Канск-Енисейский

Икабья 2054099 Канск-Енисейский 2038240

Расписание поездов Икабья → Канск-Енисейский

Смотреть обратно Канск-Енисейский → Икабья

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Икабья

13:54

Канск-Енисейский

02:40

36:46

Раст. 1926 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Икабья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Канск-Енисейский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Икабья → Канск-Енисейский

Чтобы купить жд билет Икабья Канск-Енисейский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Икабья Канск-Енисейский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1926 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 36:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 36:46 часов. Всего между Икабья и Канск-Енисейский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 13:54 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 13:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Икабья Канск-Енисейский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.