Find your railway ticket for direction
Severobaik - Vidim

Severobaik 2054052 Vidim 2054781

Train schedule Severobaik → Vidim

Return trains Vidim → Severobaik

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Severobaik

04:03

Vidim

14:55

10:52

Dist. 602 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Severobaik

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vidim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Severobaik → Vidim

If you need to buy railway ticket Severobaik Vidim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Severobaik and Vidim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 602 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 10:52 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 10:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Severobaik and Vidim. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 04:03. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 04:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Severobaik and Vidim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Северобайкальск - Видим

Северобайкальск 2054052 Видим 2054781

Расписание поездов Северобайкальск → Видим

Смотреть обратно Видим → Северобайкальск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Северобайкальск

04:03

Видим

14:55

10:52

Раст. 602 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Северобайкальск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Видим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Северобайкальск → Видим

Чтобы купить жд билет Северобайкальск Видим онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Северобайкальск Видим, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 602 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 10:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 10:52 часов. Всего между Северобайкальск и Видим курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 04:03 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 04:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Северобайкальск Видим открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.