Find your railway ticket for direction
Severobaik - Novaia Chara

Severobaik 2054052 Novaia Chara 2054102

Train schedule Severobaik → Novaia Chara

Return trains Novaia Chara → Severobaik

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Severobaik

15:39

Novaia Chara

03:38

11:59

Dist. 654 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Severobaik

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novaia Chara

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Severobaik → Novaia Chara

If you need to buy railway ticket Severobaik Novaia Chara online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Severobaik and Novaia Chara we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 654 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 11:59 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 11:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Severobaik and Novaia Chara. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 15:39. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 15:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Severobaik and Novaia Chara starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Северобайкальск - Новая Чара

Северобайкальск 2054052 Новая Чара 2054102

Расписание поездов Северобайкальск → Новая Чара

Смотреть обратно Новая Чара → Северобайкальск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Северобайкальск

15:39

Новая Чара

03:38

11:59

Раст. 654 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Северобайкальск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новая Чара

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Северобайкальск → Новая Чара

Чтобы купить жд билет Северобайкальск Новая Чара онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Северобайкальск Новая Чара, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 654 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 11:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 11:59 часов. Всего между Северобайкальск и Новая Чара курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 15:39 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 15:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Северобайкальск Новая Чара открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.