Find your railway ticket for direction
Severobaik - Diugabul

Severobaik 2054052 Diugabul 2048093

Train schedule Severobaik → Diugabul

Return trains Diugabul → Severobaik

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 994 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Severobaik

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Diugabul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Severobaik → Diugabul

If you need to buy railway ticket Severobaik Diugabul online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Severobaik and Diugabul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 994 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 20:15 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 20:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Severobaik and Diugabul. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 15:39. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 15:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Severobaik and Diugabul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Северобайкальск - Дюгабуль

Северобайкальск 2054052 Дюгабуль 2048093

Расписание поездов Северобайкальск → Дюгабуль

Смотреть обратно Дюгабуль → Северобайкальск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Северобайкальск

15:39

Дюгабуль

11:54

20:15

Раст. 994 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Северобайкальск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дюгабуль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Северобайкальск → Дюгабуль

Чтобы купить жд билет Северобайкальск Дюгабуль онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Северобайкальск Дюгабуль, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 994 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 20:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 20:15 часов. Всего между Северобайкальск и Дюгабуль курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 15:39 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 15:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Северобайкальск Дюгабуль открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.