Find your railway ticket for direction
Ulkan - Ikabia

Ulkan 2054049 Ikabia 2054099

Train schedule Ulkan → Ikabia

Return trains Ikabia → Ulkan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 826 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ulkan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ikabia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ulkan → Ikabia

If you need to buy railway ticket Ulkan Ikabia online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ulkan and Ikabia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 826 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 17:32 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 17:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ulkan and Ikabia. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 12:39. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 12:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ulkan and Ikabia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Улькан - Икабья

Улькан 2054049 Икабья 2054099

Расписание поездов Улькан → Икабья

Смотреть обратно Икабья → Улькан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Улькан

12:39

Икабья

05:11

16:32

Раст. 826 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Улькан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Икабья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Улькан → Икабья

Чтобы купить жд билет Улькан Икабья онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Улькан Икабья, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 826 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 16:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 16:32 часов. Всего между Улькан и Икабья курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 12:39 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 12:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Улькан Икабья открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.