Find your railway ticket for direction
Kirenga - Okusikan

Kirenga 2054048 Okusikan 2054100

Train schedule Kirenga → Okusikan

Return trains Okusikan → Kirenga

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kirenga

11:58

Okusikan

20:55

08:57

Dist. 481 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kirenga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Okusikan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kirenga → Okusikan

If you need to buy railway ticket Kirenga Okusikan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kirenga and Okusikan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 481 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 08:57 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 08:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kirenga and Okusikan. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 11:58. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 11:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kirenga and Okusikan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киренга - Окусикан

Киренга 2054048 Окусикан 2054100

Расписание поездов Киренга → Окусикан

Смотреть обратно Окусикан → Киренга

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киренга

11:58

Окусикан

20:55

08:57

Раст. 481 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киренга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Окусикан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киренга → Окусикан

Чтобы купить жд билет Киренга Окусикан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киренга Окусикан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 481 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 08:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 08:57 часов. Всего между Киренга и Окусикан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 11:58 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 11:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киренга Окусикан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.