PROIZD™ – train Kirenga - Niia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kirenga – Niia

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
00:45
25h 15min
05:46
Tynda Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kirenga Niia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kirenga and Niia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 67 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 1:15 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 1:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kirenga and Niia. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 06:51:00. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 06:51:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kirenga and Niia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киренга - Ния

Киренга 2054048 Ния 2054046

Расписание поездов Киренга → Ния

Смотреть обратно Ния → Киренга

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киренга

06:56

Ния

08:14

01:18

Раст. 67 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киренга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ния

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киренга → Ния

Чтобы купить жд билет Киренга Ния онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киренга Ния, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 67 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 01:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 01:18 часов. Всего между Киренга и Ния курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 06:56 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 06:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киренга Ния открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.