Find your railway ticket for direction
Kirenga - Hani

Kirenga 2054048 Hani 2048096

Train schedule Kirenga → Hani

Return trains Hani → Kirenga

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kirenga

11:58

Hani

07:24

19:26

Dist. 974 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kirenga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kirenga → Hani

If you need to buy railway ticket Kirenga Hani online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kirenga and Hani we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 974 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 19:26 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 19:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kirenga and Hani. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 11:58. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 11:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kirenga and Hani starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киренга - Хани

Киренга 2054048 Хани 2048096

Расписание поездов Киренга → Хани

Смотреть обратно Хани → Киренга

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киренга

11:58

Хани

07:24

19:26

Раст. 974 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киренга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киренга → Хани

Чтобы купить жд билет Киренга Хани онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киренга Хани, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 974 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 19:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 19:26 часов. Всего между Киренга и Хани курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 11:58 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 11:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киренга Хани открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.