Find your railway ticket for direction
Kirenga - Kuzneck

Kirenga 2054048 Kuzneck 2024590

Train schedule Kirenga → Kuzneck

Return trains Kuzneck → Kirenga

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kirenga

06:56

Kuzneck

18:24

23:28

Dist. 4765 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kirenga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuzneck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kirenga → Kuzneck

If you need to buy railway ticket Kirenga Kuzneck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kirenga and Kuzneck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4765 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 23:28 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 23:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kirenga and Kuzneck. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 06:56. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 06:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kirenga and Kuzneck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киренга - Кузнецк

Киренга 2054048 Кузнецк 2024590

Расписание поездов Киренга → Кузнецк

Смотреть обратно Кузнецк → Киренга

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киренга

06:56

Кузнецк

18:24

23:28

Раст. 4765 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киренга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кузнецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киренга → Кузнецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Киренга Кузнецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киренга Кузнецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4765 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 23:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 23:28 часов. Всего между Киренга и Кузнецк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 06:56 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 06:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киренга Кузнецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.