Find your railway ticket for direction
Niia - Severobaik

Niia 2054046 Severobaik 2054052

Train schedule Niia → Severobaik

Return trains Severobaik → Niia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Niia

10:36

Severobaik

14:44

04:08

Dist. 242 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Niia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Severobaik

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Niia → Severobaik

If you need to buy railway ticket Niia Severobaik online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Niia and Severobaik we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 242 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 04:08 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 04:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Niia and Severobaik. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 10:36. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 10:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Niia and Severobaik starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ния - Северобайкальск

Ния 2054046 Северобайкальск 2054052

Расписание поездов Ния → Северобайкальск

Смотреть обратно Северобайкальск → Ния

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ния

10:36

Северобайкальск

14:44

04:08

Раст. 242 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ния

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Северобайкальск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ния → Северобайкальск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ния Северобайкальск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ния Северобайкальск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 242 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 04:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 04:08 часов. Всего между Ния и Северобайкальск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 10:36 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 10:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ния Северобайкальск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.