Find your railway ticket for direction
Niia - Vargashi

Niia 2054046 Vargashi 2040524

Train schedule Niia → Vargashi

Return trains Vargashi → Niia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Niia

08:16

Vargashi

12:50

52:34

Dist. 3129 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Niia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vargashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Niia → Vargashi

If you need to buy railway ticket Niia Vargashi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Niia and Vargashi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3129 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 52:34 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 52:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Niia and Vargashi. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 08:16. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 08:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Niia and Vargashi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ния - Варгаши

Ния 2054046 Варгаши 2040524

Расписание поездов Ния → Варгаши

Смотреть обратно Варгаши → Ния

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ния

08:16

Варгаши

12:50

52:34

Раст. 3129 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ния

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Варгаши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ния → Варгаши

Чтобы купить жд билет Ния Варгаши онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ния Варгаши, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3129 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 52:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 52:34 часов. Всего между Ния и Варгаши курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 08:16 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 08:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ния Варгаши открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.