Find your railway ticket for direction
Niia - Mishkino

Niia 2054046 Mishkino 2040501

Train schedule Niia → Mishkino

Return trains Mishkino → Niia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Niia

08:16

Mishkino

15:01

54:45

Dist. 3259 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Niia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mishkino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Niia → Mishkino

If you need to buy railway ticket Niia Mishkino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Niia and Mishkino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3259 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 54:45 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 54:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Niia and Mishkino. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 08:16. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 08:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Niia and Mishkino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ния - Мишкино

Ния 2054046 Мишкино 2040501

Расписание поездов Ния → Мишкино

Смотреть обратно Мишкино → Ния

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ния

08:16

Мишкино

15:01

54:45

Раст. 3259 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ния

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мишкино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ния → Мишкино

Чтобы купить жд билет Ния Мишкино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ния Мишкино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3259 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 54:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 54:45 часов. Всего между Ния и Мишкино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 08:16 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 08:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ния Мишкино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.