Find your railway ticket for direction
Niia - Tiajin

Niia 2054046 Tiajin 2038131

Train schedule Niia → Tiajin

Return trains Tiajin → Niia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Niia

08:16

Tiajin

12:03

27:47

Dist. 1564 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Niia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tiajin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Niia → Tiajin

If you need to buy railway ticket Niia Tiajin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Niia and Tiajin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1564 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 27:47 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 27:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Niia and Tiajin. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 08:16. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 08:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Niia and Tiajin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ния - Тяжин

Ния 2054046 Тяжин 2038131

Расписание поездов Ния → Тяжин

Смотреть обратно Тяжин → Ния

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ния

08:16

Тяжин

12:03

27:47

Раст. 1564 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ния

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тяжин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ния → Тяжин

Чтобы купить жд билет Ния Тяжин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ния Тяжин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1564 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 27:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 27:47 часов. Всего между Ния и Тяжин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 08:16 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 08:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ния Тяжин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.