Find your railway ticket for direction
Niia - Taiga

Niia 2054046 Taiga 2028180

Train schedule Niia → Taiga

Return trains Taiga → Niia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Niia

08:16

Taiga

15:50

31:34

Dist. 1772 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Niia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Taiga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Niia → Taiga

If you need to buy railway ticket Niia Taiga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Niia and Taiga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1772 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 31:34 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 31:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Niia and Taiga. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 08:16. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 08:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Niia and Taiga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ния - Тайга

Ния 2054046 Тайга 2028180

Расписание поездов Ния → Тайга

Смотреть обратно Тайга → Ния

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ния

08:16

Тайга

15:50

31:34

Раст. 1772 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ния

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тайга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ния → Тайга

Чтобы купить жд билет Ния Тайга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ния Тайга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1772 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 31:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 31:34 часов. Всего между Ния и Тайга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 08:16 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 08:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ния Тайга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.