Find your railway ticket for direction
Zvezdnaia - Kinel

Zvezdnaia 2054045 Kinel 2024630

Train schedule Zvezdnaia → Kinel

Return trains Kinel → Zvezdnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zvezdnaia

08:53

Kinel

12:11

15:18

Dist. 4352 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zvezdnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zvezdnaia → Kinel

If you need to buy railway ticket Zvezdnaia Kinel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zvezdnaia and Kinel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4352 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 15:18 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 15:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zvezdnaia and Kinel. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 08:53. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 08:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zvezdnaia and Kinel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Звездная - Кинель

Звездная 2054045 Кинель 2024630

Расписание поездов Звездная → Кинель

Смотреть обратно Кинель → Звездная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Звездная

08:53

Кинель

12:11

15:18

Раст. 4352 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Звездная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Звездная → Кинель

Чтобы купить жд билет Звездная Кинель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Звездная Кинель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4352 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 15:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 15:18 часов. Всего между Звездная и Кинель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 08:53 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 08:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Звездная Кинель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.