Find your railway ticket for direction
Zvezdnaia - Serdobsk

Zvezdnaia 2054045 Serdobsk 2014710

Train schedule Zvezdnaia → Serdobsk

Return trains Serdobsk → Zvezdnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 4894 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zvezdnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zvezdnaia → Serdobsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Zvezdnaia Serdobsk online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zvezdnaia and Serdobsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4894 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 27:13 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 27:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zvezdnaia and Serdobsk. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 08:53. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 08:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zvezdnaia and Serdobsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Звездная - Сердобск

Звездная 2054045 Сердобск 2014710

Расписание поездов Звездная → Сердобск

Смотреть обратно Сердобск → Звездная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Звездная

08:53

Сердобск

23:06

26:13

Раст. 4894 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Звездная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Звездная → Сердобск

Чтобы купить жд билет Звездная Сердобск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Звездная Сердобск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4894 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 26:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 26:13 часов. Всего между Звездная и Сердобск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 08:53 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 08:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Звездная Сердобск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.