Find your railway ticket for direction
Irkutsk Sort - Lihaia

Irkutsk Sort 2054002 Lihaia 2064605

Train schedule Irkutsk Sort → Lihaia

Return trains Lihaia → Irkutsk Sort

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Irkutsk Sort

06:59

Lihaia

11:42

40:43

Dist. 5777 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Irkutsk Sort

11:16

Lihaia

15:05

39:49

Dist. 5624 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Irkutsk Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Irkutsk Sort → Lihaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Irkutsk Sort Lihaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Irkutsk Sort and Lihaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5624 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 39:49 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 40:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Irkutsk Sort and Lihaia. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 06:59. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 11:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Irkutsk Sort and Lihaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Иркутск-Сорт - Лихая

Иркутск-Сорт 2054002 Лихая 2064605

Расписание поездов Иркутск-Сорт → Лихая

Смотреть обратно Лихая → Иркутск-Сорт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Иркутск-Сорт

06:59

Лихая

11:42

40:43

Раст. 5777 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Иркутск-Сорт

11:16

Лихая

15:05

39:49

Раст. 5624 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Иркутск-Сорт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Иркутск-Сорт → Лихая

Чтобы купить жд билет Иркутск-Сорт Лихая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Иркутск-Сорт Лихая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5624 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 39:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 40:43 часов. Всего между Иркутск-Сорт и Лихая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 06:59 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 11:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Иркутск-Сорт Лихая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.