Find your railway ticket for direction
Irkutsk Sort - Kislovodsk

Irkutsk Sort 2054002 Kislovodsk 2064050

Train schedule Irkutsk Sort → Kislovodsk

Return trains Kislovodsk → Irkutsk Sort

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Irkutsk Sort

11:16

Kislovodsk

05:47

54:31

Dist. 6347 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Irkutsk Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Irkutsk Sort → Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Irkutsk Sort Kislovodsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Irkutsk Sort and Kislovodsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6347 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 54:31 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 54:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Irkutsk Sort and Kislovodsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 11:16. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 11:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Irkutsk Sort and Kislovodsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Иркутск-Сорт - Кисловодск

Иркутск-Сорт 2054002 Кисловодск 2064050

Расписание поездов Иркутск-Сорт → Кисловодск

Смотреть обратно Кисловодск → Иркутск-Сорт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Иркутск-Сорт

11:16

Кисловодск

05:47

54:31

Раст. 6347 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Иркутск-Сорт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Иркутск-Сорт → Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Иркутск-Сорт Кисловодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Иркутск-Сорт Кисловодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6347 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 54:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 54:31 часов. Всего между Иркутск-Сорт и Кисловодск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 11:16 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 11:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Иркутск-Сорт Кисловодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.