Find your railway ticket for direction
Irkutsk Sort - Bogotol

Irkutsk Sort 2054002 Bogotol 2038155

Train schedule Irkutsk Sort → Bogotol

Return trains Bogotol → Irkutsk Sort

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Irkutsk Sort

06:59

Bogotol

05:33

22:34

Dist. 1332 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Irkutsk Sort

11:16

Bogotol

10:53

23:37

Dist. 1332 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Irkutsk Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogotol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Irkutsk Sort → Bogotol

If you need to buy railway ticket Irkutsk Sort Bogotol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Irkutsk Sort and Bogotol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1332 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 22:34 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 23:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Irkutsk Sort and Bogotol. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 06:59. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 11:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Irkutsk Sort and Bogotol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Иркутск-Сорт - Боготол

Иркутск-Сорт 2054002 Боготол 2038155

Расписание поездов Иркутск-Сорт → Боготол

Смотреть обратно Боготол → Иркутск-Сорт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Иркутск-Сорт

06:59

Боготол

05:33

22:34

Раст. 1332 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Иркутск-Сорт

11:16

Боготол

10:53

23:37

Раст. 1332 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Иркутск-Сорт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Боготол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Иркутск-Сорт → Боготол

Чтобы купить жд билет Иркутск-Сорт Боготол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Иркутск-Сорт Боготол, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1332 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 22:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 23:37 часов. Всего между Иркутск-Сорт и Боготол курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 06:59 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 11:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Иркутск-Сорт Боготол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.