Find your railway ticket for direction
Irkutsk Sort - Mariinsk

Irkutsk Sort 2054002 Mariinsk 2038060

Train schedule Irkutsk Sort → Mariinsk

Return trains Mariinsk → Irkutsk Sort

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Irkutsk Sort

06:59

Mariinsk

07:31

24:32

Dist. 1465 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Irkutsk Sort

11:16

Mariinsk

12:53

25:37

Dist. 1465 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Irkutsk Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mariinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Irkutsk Sort → Mariinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Irkutsk Sort Mariinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Irkutsk Sort and Mariinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1465 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 24:32 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 25:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Irkutsk Sort and Mariinsk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 06:59. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 11:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Irkutsk Sort and Mariinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Иркутск-Сорт - Мариинск

Иркутск-Сорт 2054002 Мариинск 2038060

Расписание поездов Иркутск-Сорт → Мариинск

Смотреть обратно Мариинск → Иркутск-Сорт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Иркутск-Сорт

06:59

Мариинск

07:31

24:32

Раст. 1465 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Иркутск-Сорт

11:16

Мариинск

12:53

25:37

Раст. 1465 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Иркутск-Сорт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мариинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Иркутск-Сорт → Мариинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Иркутск-Сорт Мариинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Иркутск-Сорт Мариинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1465 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 24:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 25:37 часов. Всего между Иркутск-Сорт и Мариинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 06:59 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 11:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Иркутск-Сорт Мариинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.