Find your railway ticket for direction
Irkutsk Sort - Iurga 1

Irkutsk Sort 2054002 Iurga 1 2028190

Train schedule Irkutsk Sort → Iurga 1

Return trains Iurga 1 → Irkutsk Sort

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Irkutsk Sort

06:59

Iurga 1

11:29

28:30

Dist. 1686 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Irkutsk Sort

11:16

Iurga 1

17:00

29:44

Dist. 1686 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Irkutsk Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iurga 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Irkutsk Sort → Iurga 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Irkutsk Sort Iurga 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Irkutsk Sort and Iurga 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1686 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 28:30 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 29:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Irkutsk Sort and Iurga 1. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 06:59. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 11:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Irkutsk Sort and Iurga 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Иркутск-Сорт - Юрга 1

Иркутск-Сорт 2054002 Юрга 1 2028190

Расписание поездов Иркутск-Сорт → Юрга 1

Смотреть обратно Юрга 1 → Иркутск-Сорт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Иркутск-Сорт

06:59

Юрга 1

11:29

28:30

Раст. 1686 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Иркутск-Сорт

11:16

Юрга 1

17:00

29:44

Раст. 1686 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Иркутск-Сорт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юрга 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Иркутск-Сорт → Юрга 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Иркутск-Сорт Юрга 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Иркутск-Сорт Юрга 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1686 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 28:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 29:44 часов. Всего между Иркутск-Сорт и Юрга 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 06:59 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 11:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Иркутск-Сорт Юрга 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.