Find your railway ticket for direction
Irkutsk Pas - Viazovaia

Irkutsk Pas 2054001 Viazovaia 2040570

Train schedule Irkutsk Pas → Viazovaia

Return trains Viazovaia → Irkutsk Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Irkutsk Pas

11:01

Viazovaia

23:23

00:22

Dist. 3559 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Irkutsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Viazovaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Irkutsk Pas → Viazovaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Irkutsk Pas Viazovaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Irkutsk Pas and Viazovaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3559 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 00:22 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 00:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Irkutsk Pas and Viazovaia. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 11:01. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 11:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Irkutsk Pas and Viazovaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Иркутск Пассажирский - Вязовая

Иркутск Пассажирский 2054001 Вязовая 2040570

Расписание поездов Иркутск Пассажирский → Вязовая

Смотреть обратно Вязовая → Иркутск Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Иркутск Пассажирский

11:01

Вязовая

23:23

00:22

Раст. 3559 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Иркутск Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вязовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Иркутск Пассажирский → Вязовая

Чтобы купить жд билет Иркутск Пассажирский Вязовая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Иркутск Пассажирский Вязовая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3559 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 00:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 00:22 часов. Всего между Иркутск Пассажирский и Вязовая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 11:01 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 11:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Иркутск Пассажирский Вязовая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.