Find your railway ticket for direction
Irkutsk Pas - Orsk

Irkutsk Pas 2054001 Orsk 2040480

Train schedule Irkutsk Pas → Orsk

Return trains Orsk → Irkutsk Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Irkutsk Pas

06:43

Orsk

21:20

02:37

Dist. 3805 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Irkutsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Irkutsk Pas → Orsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Irkutsk Pas Orsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Irkutsk Pas and Orsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3805 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 02:37 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 02:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Irkutsk Pas and Orsk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 06:43. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 06:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Irkutsk Pas and Orsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Иркутск Пассажирский - Орск

Иркутск Пассажирский 2054001 Орск 2040480

Расписание поездов Иркутск Пассажирский → Орск

Смотреть обратно Орск → Иркутск Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Иркутск Пассажирский

06:43

Орск

21:20

02:37

Раст. 3805 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Иркутск Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Иркутск Пассажирский → Орск

Чтобы купить жд билет Иркутск Пассажирский Орск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Иркутск Пассажирский Орск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3805 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 02:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 02:37 часов. Всего между Иркутск Пассажирский и Орск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 06:43 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 06:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Иркутск Пассажирский Орск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.