Find your railway ticket for direction
Irkutsk Pas - Liski

Irkutsk Pas 2054001 Liski 2014120

Train schedule Irkutsk Pas → Liski

Return trains Liski → Irkutsk Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Irkutsk Pas

11:01

Liski

08:00

32:59

Dist. 5240 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Irkutsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Irkutsk Pas → Liski

If you need to buy railway ticket Irkutsk Pas Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Irkutsk Pas and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5240 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 32:59 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 32:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Irkutsk Pas and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 11:01. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 11:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Irkutsk Pas and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Иркутск Пассажирский - Лиски

Иркутск Пассажирский 2054001 Лиски 2014120

Расписание поездов Иркутск Пассажирский → Лиски

Смотреть обратно Лиски → Иркутск Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Иркутск Пассажирский

11:01

Лиски

08:00

32:59

Раст. 5240 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Иркутск Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Иркутск Пассажирский → Лиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Иркутск Пассажирский Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Иркутск Пассажирский Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5240 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 32:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 32:59 часов. Всего между Иркутск Пассажирский и Лиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 11:01 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 11:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Иркутск Пассажирский Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.