Find your railway ticket for direction
Darasun - Barabinsk

Darasun 2050530 Barabinsk 2044690

Train schedule Darasun → Barabinsk

Return trains Barabinsk → Darasun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Darasun

09:34

Barabinsk

18:39

57:05

Dist. 3232 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Darasun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Darasun → Barabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Darasun Barabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Darasun and Barabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3232 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 57:05 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 57:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Darasun and Barabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 09:34. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 09:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Darasun and Barabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дарасун - Барабинск

Дарасун 2050530 Барабинск 2044690

Расписание поездов Дарасун → Барабинск

Смотреть обратно Барабинск → Дарасун

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дарасун

09:34

Барабинск

18:39

57:05

Раст. 3232 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дарасун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дарасун → Барабинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Дарасун Барабинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дарасун Барабинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3232 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 57:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 57:05 часов. Всего между Дарасун и Барабинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 09:34 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 09:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дарасун Барабинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.