Find your railway ticket for direction
Mogocha - Barabinsk

Mogocha 2050510 Barabinsk 2044690

Train schedule Mogocha → Barabinsk

Return trains Barabinsk → Mogocha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mogocha

21:04

Barabinsk

18:39

09:35

Dist. 3876 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mogocha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mogocha → Barabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Mogocha Barabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mogocha and Barabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3876 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 09:35 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 09:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mogocha and Barabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 21:04. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 21:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mogocha and Barabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Могоча - Барабинск

Могоча 2050510 Барабинск 2044690

Расписание поездов Могоча → Барабинск

Смотреть обратно Барабинск → Могоча

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Могоча

21:04

Барабинск

18:39

09:35

Раст. 3876 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Могоча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Могоча → Барабинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Могоча Барабинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Могоча Барабинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3876 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 09:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 09:35 часов. Всего между Могоча и Барабинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 21:04 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 21:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Могоча Барабинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.