Find your railway ticket for direction
Bada - Usol Sibir

Bada 2050498 Usol Sibir 2054795

Train schedule Bada → Usol Sibir

Return trains Usol Sibir → Bada

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bada

17:50

Usol Sibir

08:07

14:17

Dist. 766 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bada

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Usol Sibir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bada → Usol Sibir

If you need to buy railway ticket Bada Usol Sibir online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bada and Usol Sibir we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 766 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 14:17 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 14:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bada and Usol Sibir. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 17:50. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 17:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bada and Usol Sibir starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бада - Усолье-Сибирское

Бада 2050498 Усолье-Сибирское 2054795

Расписание поездов Бада → Усолье-Сибирское

Смотреть обратно Усолье-Сибирское → Бада

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бада

17:50

Усолье-Сибирское

08:07

14:17

Раст. 766 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бада

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усолье-Сибирское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бада → Усолье-Сибирское

Чтобы купить жд билет Бада Усолье-Сибирское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бада Усолье-Сибирское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 766 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 14:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 14:17 часов. Всего между Бада и Усолье-Сибирское курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 17:50 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 17:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бада Усолье-Сибирское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.