Find your railway ticket for direction
Bada - Krasnoiarsk Pass

Bada 2050498 Krasnoiarsk Pass 2038001

Train schedule Bada → Krasnoiarsk Pass

Return trains Krasnoiarsk Pass → Bada

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bada

17:50

Krasnoiarsk Pass

01:15

31:25

Dist. 1786 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bada

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnoiarsk Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bada → Krasnoiarsk Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Bada Krasnoiarsk Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bada and Krasnoiarsk Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1786 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 31:25 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 31:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bada and Krasnoiarsk Pass. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 17:50. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 17:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bada and Krasnoiarsk Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бада - Красноярск Пасс

Бада 2050498 Красноярск Пасс 2038001

Расписание поездов Бада → Красноярск Пасс

Смотреть обратно Красноярск Пасс → Бада

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бада

17:50

Красноярск Пасс

01:15

31:25

Раст. 1786 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бада

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красноярск Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бада → Красноярск Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Бада Красноярск Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бада Красноярск Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1786 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 31:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 31:25 часов. Всего между Бада и Красноярск Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 17:50 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 17:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бада Красноярск Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.