Find your railway ticket for direction
Bada - Oblivskaia

Bada 2050498 Oblivskaia 2020850

Train schedule Bada → Oblivskaia

Return trains Oblivskaia → Bada

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 6274 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bada

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oblivskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bada → Oblivskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Bada Oblivskaia online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bada and Oblivskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6274 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 50:46 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 50:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bada and Oblivskaia. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 17:50. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 17:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bada and Oblivskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бада - Обливская

Бада 2050498 Обливская 2020850

Расписание поездов Бада → Обливская

Смотреть обратно Обливская → Бада

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бада

17:50

Обливская

07:36

49:46

Раст. 6274 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бада

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Обливская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бада → Обливская

Чтобы купить жд билет Бада Обливская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бада Обливская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6274 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 49:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 49:46 часов. Всего между Бада и Обливская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 17:50 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 17:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бада Обливская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.