Find your railway ticket for direction
Karymskaia - Baikalsk

Karymskaia 2050480 Baikalsk 2054546

Train schedule Karymskaia → Baikalsk

Return trains Baikalsk → Karymskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karymskaia

08:49

Baikalsk

02:52

18:03

Dist. 942 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baikalsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karymskaia → Baikalsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Karymskaia Baikalsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karymskaia and Baikalsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 942 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 18:03 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 18:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Karymskaia and Baikalsk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 08:49. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 08:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karymskaia and Baikalsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карымская - Байкальск

Карымская 2050480 Байкальск 2054546

Расписание поездов Карымская → Байкальск

Смотреть обратно Байкальск → Карымская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карымская

08:49

Байкальск

02:52

18:03

Раст. 942 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Карымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Байкальск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Карымская → Байкальск

Чтобы купить жд билет Карымская Байкальск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карымская Байкальск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 942 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 18:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 18:03 часов. Всего между Карымская и Байкальск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 08:49 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 08:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карымская Байкальск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.