Find your railway ticket for direction
Karymskaia - Buzuluk

Karymskaia 2050480 Buzuluk 2040360

Train schedule Karymskaia → Buzuluk

Return trains Buzuluk → Karymskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karymskaia

08:49

Buzuluk

08:13

35:24

Dist. 5491 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Buzuluk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karymskaia → Buzuluk

If you need to buy railway ticket Karymskaia Buzuluk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karymskaia and Buzuluk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5491 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 35:24 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 35:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Karymskaia and Buzuluk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 08:49. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 08:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karymskaia and Buzuluk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Карымская - Бузулук

Карымская 2050480 Бузулук 2040360

Расписание поездов Карымская → Бузулук

Смотреть обратно Бузулук → Карымская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Карымская

08:49

Бузулук

08:13

35:24

Раст. 5491 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Карымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бузулук

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Карымская → Бузулук

Чтобы купить жд билет Карымская Бузулук онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Карымская Бузулук, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5491 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 35:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 35:24 часов. Всего между Карымская и Бузулук курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 08:49 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 08:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Карымская Бузулук открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.