Find your railway ticket for direction
Seryshevo - Ulan-Ude Pass

Seryshevo 2050475 Ulan-Ude Pass 2054785

Train schedule Seryshevo → Ulan-Ude Pass

Return trains Ulan-Ude Pass → Seryshevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Seryshevo

04:04

Ulan-Ude Pass

21:43

41:39

Dist. 2206 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Seryshevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ulan-Ude Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Seryshevo → Ulan-Ude Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Seryshevo Ulan-Ude Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Seryshevo and Ulan-Ude Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2206 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 41:39 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 41:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Seryshevo and Ulan-Ude Pass. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 04:04. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 04:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Seryshevo and Ulan-Ude Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Серышево - Улан-Удэ Пасс

Серышево 2050475 Улан-Удэ Пасс 2054785

Расписание поездов Серышево → Улан-Удэ Пасс

Смотреть обратно Улан-Удэ Пасс → Серышево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Серышево

04:04

Улан-Удэ Пасс

21:43

41:39

Раст. 2206 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Серышево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Улан-Удэ Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Серышево → Улан-Удэ Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Серышево Улан-Удэ Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Серышево Улан-Удэ Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2206 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 41:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 41:39 часов. Всего между Серышево и Улан-Удэ Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 04:04 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 04:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Серышево Улан-Удэ Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.