Find your railway ticket for direction
Seryshevo - Baikalsk

Seryshevo 2050475 Baikalsk 2054546

Train schedule Seryshevo → Baikalsk

Return trains Baikalsk → Seryshevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Seryshevo

04:04

Baikalsk

02:52

46:48

Dist. 2495 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Seryshevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baikalsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Seryshevo → Baikalsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Seryshevo Baikalsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Seryshevo and Baikalsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2495 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 46:48 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 46:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Seryshevo and Baikalsk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 04:04. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 04:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Seryshevo and Baikalsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Серышево - Байкальск

Серышево 2050475 Байкальск 2054546

Расписание поездов Серышево → Байкальск

Смотреть обратно Байкальск → Серышево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Серышево

04:04

Байкальск

02:52

46:48

Раст. 2495 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Серышево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Байкальск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Серышево → Байкальск

Чтобы купить жд билет Серышево Байкальск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Серышево Байкальск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2495 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 46:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 46:48 часов. Всего между Серышево и Байкальск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 04:04 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 04:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Серышево Байкальск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.