Find your railway ticket for direction
Seryshevo - Shilka Pass

Seryshevo 2050475 Shilka Pass 2050440

Train schedule Seryshevo → Shilka Pass

Return trains Shilka Pass → Seryshevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Seryshevo

04:04

Shilka Pass

05:52

25:48

Dist. 1402 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Seryshevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shilka Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Seryshevo → Shilka Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Seryshevo Shilka Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Seryshevo and Shilka Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1402 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 25:48 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 25:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Seryshevo and Shilka Pass. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 04:04. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 04:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Seryshevo and Shilka Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Серышево - Шилка-Пасс.

Серышево 2050475 Шилка-Пасс. 2050440

Расписание поездов Серышево → Шилка-Пасс.

Смотреть обратно Шилка-Пасс. → Серышево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Серышево

04:04

Шилка-Пасс.

05:52

25:48

Раст. 1402 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Серышево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шилка-Пасс.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Серышево → Шилка-Пасс.

Чтобы купить жд билет Серышево Шилка-Пасс. онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Серышево Шилка-Пасс., хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1402 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 25:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 25:48 часов. Всего между Серышево и Шилка-Пасс. курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 04:04 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 04:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Серышево Шилка-Пасс. открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.