Find your railway ticket for direction
Seryshevo - Balakovo

Seryshevo 2050475 Balakovo 2020865

Train schedule Seryshevo → Balakovo

Return trains Balakovo → Seryshevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Seryshevo

04:04

Balakovo

15:38

11:34

Dist. 7431 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Seryshevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Seryshevo → Balakovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Seryshevo Balakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Seryshevo and Balakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 7431 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 11:34 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 11:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Seryshevo and Balakovo. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 04:04. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 04:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Seryshevo and Balakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Серышево - Балаково

Серышево 2050475 Балаково 2020865

Расписание поездов Серышево → Балаково

Смотреть обратно Балаково → Серышево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Серышево

04:04

Балаково

15:38

11:34

Раст. 7431 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Серышево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Серышево → Балаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Серышево Балаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Серышево Балаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 7431 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 11:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 11:34 часов. Всего между Серышево и Балаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 04:04 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 04:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Серышево Балаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.