Find your railway ticket for direction
Chernysh Zab - Novopavlov

Chernysh Zab 2050470 Novopavlov 2050351

Train schedule Chernysh Zab → Novopavlov

Return trains Novopavlov → Chernysh Zab

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chernysh Zab

03:15

Novopavlov

18:42

15:27

Dist. 759 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chernysh Zab

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novopavlov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chernysh Zab → Novopavlov

If you need to buy railway ticket Chernysh Zab Novopavlov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chernysh Zab and Novopavlov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 759 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 15:27 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 15:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chernysh Zab and Novopavlov. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 03:15. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 03:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chernysh Zab and Novopavlov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернышевск-Забайкальск - Новопавловка

Чернышевск-Забайкальск 2050470 Новопавловка 2050351

Расписание поездов Чернышевск-Забайкальск → Новопавловка

Смотреть обратно Новопавловка → Чернышевск-Забайкальск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чернышевск-Забайкальск

03:15

Новопавловка

18:42

15:27

Раст. 759 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чернышевск-Забайкальск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новопавловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чернышевск-Забайкальск → Новопавловка

Чтобы купить жд билет Чернышевск-Забайкальск Новопавловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернышевск-Забайкальск Новопавловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 759 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 15:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 15:27 часов. Всего между Чернышевск-Забайкальск и Новопавловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 03:15 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 03:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернышевск-Забайкальск Новопавловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.