Find your railway ticket for direction
Chernysh Zab - Novosibirsk Gl

Chernysh Zab 2050470 Novosibirsk Gl 2044001

Train schedule Chernysh Zab → Novosibirsk Gl

Return trains Novosibirsk Gl → Chernysh Zab

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chernysh Zab

03:15

Novosibirsk Gl

13:57

58:42

Dist. 3252 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chernysh Zab

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novosibirsk Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chernysh Zab → Novosibirsk Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Chernysh Zab Novosibirsk Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chernysh Zab and Novosibirsk Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3252 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 58:42 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 58:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chernysh Zab and Novosibirsk Gl. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 03:15. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 03:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chernysh Zab and Novosibirsk Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернышевск-Забайкальск - Новосибирск-Главный

Чернышевск-Забайкальск 2050470 Новосибирск-Главный 2044001

Расписание поездов Чернышевск-Забайкальск → Новосибирск-Главный

Смотреть обратно Новосибирск-Главный → Чернышевск-Забайкальск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чернышевск-Забайкальск

03:15

Новосибирск-Главный

13:57

58:42

Раст. 3252 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чернышевск-Забайкальск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новосибирск-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чернышевск-Забайкальск → Новосибирск-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Чернышевск-Забайкальск Новосибирск-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернышевск-Забайкальск Новосибирск-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3252 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 58:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 58:42 часов. Всего между Чернышевск-Забайкальск и Новосибирск-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 03:15 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 03:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернышевск-Забайкальск Новосибирск-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.