Find your railway ticket for direction
Chernysh Zab - Troick

Chernysh Zab 2050470 Troick 2040520

Train schedule Chernysh Zab → Troick

Return trains Troick → Chernysh Zab

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chernysh Zab





Dist. 4798 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chernysh Zab

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Troick

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chernysh Zab → Troick

If you need to buy railway ticket Chernysh Zab Troick online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chernysh Zab and Troick we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4798 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 25:02 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 25:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chernysh Zab and Troick. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 03:15. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 03:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chernysh Zab and Troick starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чернышевск-Забайкальск - Троицк

Чернышевск-Забайкальск 2050470 Троицк 2040520

Расписание поездов Чернышевск-Забайкальск → Троицк

Смотреть обратно Троицк → Чернышевск-Забайкальск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чернышевск-Забайкальск

03:15

Троицк

15:17

24:02

Раст. 4798 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чернышевск-Забайкальск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Троицк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чернышевск-Забайкальск → Троицк

Чтобы купить жд билет Чернышевск-Забайкальск Троицк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чернышевск-Забайкальск Троицк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4798 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 24:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 24:02 часов. Всего между Чернышевск-Забайкальск и Троицк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 03:15 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 03:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чернышевск-Забайкальск Троицк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.