Find your railway ticket for direction
Shimanovsk - Shahtnaia

Shimanovsk 2050450 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Shimanovsk → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Shimanovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shimanovsk

05:55

Shahtnaia

13:32

31:37

Dist. 8397 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shimanovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shimanovsk → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Shimanovsk Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shimanovsk and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 8397 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 31:37 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 31:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shimanovsk and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 05:55. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 05:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shimanovsk and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шимановская - Шахтная

Шимановская 2050450 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Шимановская → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Шимановская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шимановская

05:55

Шахтная

13:32

31:37

Раст. 8397 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шимановская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шимановская → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Шимановская Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шимановская Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 8397 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 31:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 31:37 часов. Всего между Шимановская и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 05:55 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 05:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шимановская Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.