Find your railway ticket for direction
Shimanovsk - Alzamai

Shimanovsk 2050450 Alzamai 2054265

Train schedule Shimanovsk → Alzamai

Return trains Alzamai → Shimanovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shimanovsk

05:55

Alzamai

17:19

59:24

Dist. 3139 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shimanovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Alzamai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shimanovsk → Alzamai

If you need to buy railway ticket Shimanovsk Alzamai online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shimanovsk and Alzamai we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3139 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 59:24 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 59:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shimanovsk and Alzamai. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 05:55. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 05:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shimanovsk and Alzamai starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шимановская - Алзамай

Шимановская 2050450 Алзамай 2054265

Расписание поездов Шимановская → Алзамай

Смотреть обратно Алзамай → Шимановская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шимановская

05:55

Алзамай

17:19

59:24

Раст. 3139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шимановская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алзамай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шимановская → Алзамай

Чтобы купить жд билет Шимановская Алзамай онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шимановская Алзамай, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3139 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 59:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 59:24 часов. Всего между Шимановская и Алзамай курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 05:55 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 05:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шимановская Алзамай открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.