Find your railway ticket for direction
Shilka Pass - Mariinsk

Shilka Pass 2050440 Mariinsk 2038060

Train schedule Shilka Pass → Mariinsk

Return trains Mariinsk → Shilka Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shilka Pass

05:54

Mariinsk

07:31

49:37

Dist. 2733 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shilka Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mariinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shilka Pass → Mariinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Shilka Pass Mariinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shilka Pass and Mariinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2733 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 49:37 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 49:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shilka Pass and Mariinsk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 05:54. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 05:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shilka Pass and Mariinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шилка-Пасс. - Мариинск

Шилка-Пасс. 2050440 Мариинск 2038060

Расписание поездов Шилка-Пасс. → Мариинск

Смотреть обратно Мариинск → Шилка-Пасс.

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шилка-Пасс.

05:54

Мариинск

07:31

49:37

Раст. 2733 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шилка-Пасс.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мариинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шилка-Пасс. → Мариинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Шилка-Пасс. Мариинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шилка-Пасс. Мариинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2733 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 49:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 49:37 часов. Всего между Шилка-Пасс. и Мариинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 05:54 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 05:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шилка-Пасс. Мариинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.