Find your railway ticket for direction
Magdagachi - Zaozernaia

Magdagachi 2050430 Zaozernaia 2038175

Train schedule Magdagachi → Zaozernaia

Return trains Zaozernaia → Magdagachi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 3232 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Magdagachi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zaozernaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Magdagachi → Zaozernaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Magdagachi Zaozernaia online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Magdagachi and Zaozernaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3232 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 02:06 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 02:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Magdagachi and Zaozernaia. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 09:34. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 09:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Magdagachi and Zaozernaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Магдагачи - Заозерная

Магдагачи 2050430 Заозерная 2038175

Расписание поездов Магдагачи → Заозерная

Смотреть обратно Заозерная → Магдагачи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Магдагачи

09:34

Заозерная

22:40

01:06

Раст. 3232 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Магдагачи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Заозерная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Магдагачи → Заозерная

Чтобы купить жд билет Магдагачи Заозерная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Магдагачи Заозерная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3232 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 01:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 01:06 часов. Всего между Магдагачи и Заозерная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 09:34 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 09:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Магдагачи Заозерная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.