Find your railway ticket for direction
Magdagachi - Saratov 1

Magdagachi 2050430 Saratov 1 2020000

Train schedule Magdagachi → Saratov 1

Return trains Saratov 1 → Magdagachi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Magdagachi

09:34

Saratov 1

20:20

10:46

Dist. 7285 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Magdagachi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saratov 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Magdagachi → Saratov 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Magdagachi Saratov 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Magdagachi and Saratov 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 7285 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 10:46 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 10:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Magdagachi and Saratov 1. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 09:34. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 09:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Magdagachi and Saratov 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Магдагачи - Саратов 1 Пасс

Магдагачи 2050430 Саратов 1 Пасс 2020000

Расписание поездов Магдагачи → Саратов 1 Пасс

Смотреть обратно Саратов 1 Пасс → Магдагачи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Магдагачи

09:34

Саратов 1 Пасс

20:20

10:46

Раст. 7285 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Магдагачи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саратов 1 Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Магдагачи → Саратов 1 Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Магдагачи Саратов 1 Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Магдагачи Саратов 1 Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 7285 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 10:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 10:46 часов. Всего между Магдагачи и Саратов 1 Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 09:34 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 09:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Магдагачи Саратов 1 Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.