Find your railway ticket for direction
Priiskovaia - Shumiha

Priiskovaia 2050390 Shumiha 2040498

Train schedule Priiskovaia → Shumiha

Return trains Shumiha → Priiskovaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Priiskovaia

05:04

Shumiha

11:13

18:09

Dist. 4455 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Priiskovaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shumiha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Priiskovaia → Shumiha

If you need to buy railway ticket Priiskovaia Shumiha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Priiskovaia and Shumiha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4455 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 18:09 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 18:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Priiskovaia and Shumiha. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 05:04. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 05:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Priiskovaia and Shumiha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Приисковая - Шумиха

Приисковая 2050390 Шумиха 2040498

Расписание поездов Приисковая → Шумиха

Смотреть обратно Шумиха → Приисковая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Приисковая

05:04

Шумиха

11:13

18:09

Раст. 4455 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Приисковая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шумиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Приисковая → Шумиха

Чтобы купить жд билет Приисковая Шумиха онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Приисковая Шумиха, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4455 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 18:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 18:09 часов. Всего между Приисковая и Шумиха курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 05:04 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 05:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Приисковая Шумиха открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.