Find your railway ticket for direction
Priiskovaia - Cheliabinsk

Priiskovaia 2050390 Cheliabinsk 2040000

Train schedule Priiskovaia → Cheliabinsk

Return trains Cheliabinsk → Priiskovaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Priiskovaia

05:04

Cheliabinsk

13:00

19:56

Dist. 4580 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Priiskovaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Priiskovaia → Cheliabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Priiskovaia Cheliabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Priiskovaia and Cheliabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4580 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 19:56 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 19:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Priiskovaia and Cheliabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 05:04. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 05:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Priiskovaia and Cheliabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Приисковая - Челябинск

Приисковая 2050390 Челябинск 2040000

Расписание поездов Приисковая → Челябинск

Смотреть обратно Челябинск → Приисковая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Приисковая

05:04

Челябинск

13:00

19:56

Раст. 4580 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Приисковая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Приисковая → Челябинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Приисковая Челябинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Приисковая Челябинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4580 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 19:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 19:56 часов. Всего между Приисковая и Челябинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 05:04 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 05:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Приисковая Челябинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.